What's going on in the international scene?

For English-speaking users. Beta-Phase.

What's going on in the international scene?

Beitragvon Salami » 16 Januar 2014, 18:43

Hey guys!

I'm pretty new to this forum -- to be honest, I'm pretty new to the idea that bras actually can fit, although, now that I think about it, wearing a fitted bra should be natural, shouldn't it. I mean, why didn't I recognize for 10 years or more that my bras didn't fit?

Headoloy wrote:
headology hat geschrieben: At the moment there's already a lot of discussions going on on Facebook, on the blogs, on Bratabase, on Reddit - what we could add to that would be the collected experience of a large and relatively old bra fitting community, and that's what we have to advertise. (IMO)

So I'm wondering: what are these discussions about? And what do people here think?
BH-Größe: UK 28E, 30DD • EU 65E
Alte BH-Größe: 75B, 34B
UBU: 64 • 68 cm
BU: 78 • 79 • 83 cm

BH-log

Re: What's going on in the international scene?

Beitragvon Fizzl » 16 Januar 2014, 19:21

mainly reverse letterphobia xD. I guess you can call it like that. Sure there are a lot of other topics, but a lot of people of the international bra fitting scene are stuck in reverse letterphobia :).
no more machineguns - play the guitar!!!

B und C sind nicht der Durchschnitt! Mit den gängigen UBB sind die viel zu klein für die meisten Frauen!!!
Inaktives Team-Mitglied
BH-Größe: UK 32FF/ 30G • EU 
Alte BH-Größe: 85E
UBU: 70 • 74 cm
BU: 96 • 97 • 100 cm
Schwanger: nein • am Stillen: nein

BH-log

Beitragvon Salami » 16 Januar 2014, 19:30

letterphilia ;)

*klugscheiß*

What does it actually mean? People intentionally picking a too tight band in order to get a higher cup size?

BH-log

Beitragvon Fizzl » 16 Januar 2014, 19:35